Our Team

Our Team

Principal:

Mino Stronghilis

Director

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0414 886 364
Email: mino@bpabrokers.com.au

There’s one word that reflects Managing Director Mino Stronghilis. Professional. Through countless business transactions since starting BPA Brokers as a one man operation in 2000, clients have been positively impacted. The testimonials are powerful reflections of the level of expertise, knowledge and hard work Mino has concentrated into the business – ensuring every client experiences the same levels of dedication, integrity and attention to detail he is renowned for.

 Now overseeing a team of fifteen expert consultants with extensive experience in the hospitality, business and marketing sectors, that same persistence and ‘immensely helpful’ attitude is the cornerstone of the BPA Brokers team. With a relaxed, yet determined outlook – as one client summed up perfectly, ‘Mino succeeds where other agents fail to deliver.’

Licensed Estate Agent

Member of the R.E.I.V

Sales Consultants:

Anastasios (Tas) Avtzoglou

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0438 777 931
Email: tas@bpabrokers.com.au

Evan Papadopoulos

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0434 310 183
Email: evan@bpabrokers.com.au

George Alhosni

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0499 037 695
E: george@bpabrokers.com.au

Jimmy Alame

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0478 398 150
Email: jimmy@bpabrokers.com.au

John Stronghilis

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0411 356 513
Email: john@bpabrokers.com.au

Josie Luciano

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0488 062 403
Email: josie@bpabrokers.com.au

Leo Fournaris

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0403 899 727
Email: leo@bpabrokers.com.au

Marie Allawi

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0488 011 728
Email: marie.a@bpabrokers.com.au

Marleine Porcellato

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0488 055 467
E: marleine@bpabrokers.com.au

Matthew Cheung

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0411 236 280
E: matthew@bpabrokers.com.au

Nick Dandusevski

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0434 318 460
Email: nick@bpabrokers.com.au

Nick Vasiliadis

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488

Mob: 0488 061 981
Email: nickv@bpabrokers.com.au

Ray Farah

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0488 058 736
Email: ray@bpabrokers.com.au

Sam Elsheikh

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0488 012 589
E: sam@bpabrokers.com.au

Simon Sakr

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0413 953 781
E: simon@bpabrokers.com.au

Tony Minh Truong

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0413 366 605
Email: tony@bpabrokers.com.au

John Ghionis

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0488 052 216
Email: johng@bpabrokers.com.au

Frank Gioffre

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0499 015 997
Email: frank@bpabrokers.com.au

Lindsay Oehm

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0484 091 799
E: lindsay@bpabrokers.com.au

Mimosa (Mim) Angelevska

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0488 036 190
Email: mim@bpabrokers.com.au

Zoran Roso

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0498 004 758
Email: zoran@bpabrokers.com.au

Thomas (Tom) Stronghilis

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0487 006 630
Email: tom@bpabrokers.com.au

Lauren Schembri

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0419 672 834
Email: lauren@bpabrokers.com.au

John Halkidis

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0427 178 248
Email: johnh@bpabrokers.com.au

Manoj (Manu) Bagri

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0419 678 396
Email: manoj@bpabrokers.com.au

Xiandong (Tom) Jiang

Sales Consultant

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Mob: 0419 989 001
Email: tomj@bpabrokers.com.au

Admin:

Wendy Saad

Administration

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Fax: 03 94854499
E: admin@bpabrokers.com.au

Cassie Daou

Reception

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Fax: 03 94854499
E: reception@bpabrokers.com.au

Alexa Stronghilis

Reception

Ph: 03 9485 4488
Fax: 03 94854499
E: reception@bpabrokers.com.au

Cherie Stronghilis

Marketing

Ph: 03 9485 4488

Fax: 03 94854499
E: marketing@bpabrokers.com.au